Akon – El Negreeto Album

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “El Negreeto” Album.

On this new album, Akon wanted to expand over the Latin music and is entirely speaking Spanish throughout the songs. El Negreeto is one out of four of the upcoming projects by Akon.

The body of work, “El Negreeto” was complied with 9-tracks and had guest appearances from Cuban star, Pitbull, American singer, Becky G, Brazilian artist, Anitta, Dominican artist, Fuego, Puerto Rican urban singers; Zion & LennoxFarruko and Jory Boy.

READ:  Oxlade – Oxygene EP

Akon works with Dominican urban music producer, Maffio who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon – El Negreeto Album Tracklist 

1.Te Quiero Amar (feat. Pitbull)

READ:  Brymo – AAA EP [Full Album ZIP File]

2. Bailame Lento

3. Como No (feat. Becky G) ||

4. Boom Boom (feat. Anitta)

5. Dile

6. Innocente

7. Se Enamoro (feat. Fuego)

8. Solo Tu (feat. Farruko)

9. Ven Donde Mi (feat. Zion & Lennox & Jory Boy)

READ:  Kholi – Tatu (Totally Attracted To You) EP

Akon – El Negreeto Album Zip File [33.59 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.