Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep [ ZIP Album Download]

DailyBaze ads

The debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha is titled Street The EP released by Oosha Empire / Inglemind Digital.

DailyBaze ads

“Street The Ep” album features a host of  artistes such as; QdotCDQOlamide9iceOritse FemiOladipsReminisce and Small Doctor. This project has 8 tracks on it.

READ:  ICE K – Apple ft. Mz Kiss, Lil Frosh, Zinoleesky & Dollarsyno

With production credits from a host of producers; PJaySuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.


Baddy Oosha _-_ Street The Ep Album Tracklist 


1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Idan (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  [Music] Zlatan ft Tiwa Savage – Shotan

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep Zip File [29.5 MB]


READ:  Dremo – Icen B4 The Cake EP | Full ZIP Album

Drop a comment below.

DailyBaze ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *