DOWNLOAD EP: Skales – Healing Process

DOWNLOAD EP: Skales – Healing Process

OHK frontier, Skales drops his highly awaited project titled “Healing Process”.

The project comprises of 7 tracks with features from Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

Skales – Healing Process Tracklist

1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Jesse Jagz Set To Release New Album “Legacy”

2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. On Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Asa – Lucid [Full Album ZIP]

6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.