Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album | Full Album ZIP

Nigerian rapper, Erigga releases his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I AbagaIce Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

READ:  Erigga – Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist

1. Welcome To Warri

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Cold Weather

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi)

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D)

READ:  Erigga – Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi)

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami)

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi)

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff)

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

READ:  Skuki – Afrobeat Album [Full Album ZIP & MP3]

17. Area People

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999)


Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album Zip File [72.3 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.