Pepenazi – [M.C.M.C] My Coat Of Many Colours (Full Album ZIP)

DailyBaze ads

Pepenazi releases his highly awaited project, “M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

DailyBaze ads

The ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album features artistes like Tiwa SavageMasterkraftPhynoReminisceFalz and other talented artistes.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from HteeMasterkraftCheowasKrizbeatzTeemodeDapiano and Young John.

READ:  Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep [ ZIP Album Download]

Download and drop us a comment below.

Pepenazi – [M.C.M.C]: My Coat of Many Colours Tracklist:

1. Intro (feat. Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Secretary Jesu || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Psychedelic || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. If Man Be God || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Stay Woke || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Jidenna – 85 to Africa [Full Album ZIP Download]

7. Hosanna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Necessary (feat. Shizzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fifemayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  Pepenazi ft Mum – Intro [mp3 Download]

17. Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Illegal (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD: Pepenazi – My Coat Of Many Colours Album ZIP File [72.5 MB]

DailyBaze ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *